ReachEngine allows users to disable/ deactivate their accounts from their dashboard.
Upon disabling your account, you’ll lose all your saved data. However, there is a grace period during which you can recover your account.
After you disable/deactivate your account, we will keep your account accessible for a grace period. However, we will close the account permanently if you don’t access the account within that time.
You can disable/deactivate your account from your dashboard. To do so: –
Need more help?